Contacts

Global

Regional

Ben Bailey

Diederik Reitsma

Lifestyle PR Director

PR Manager (European Markets)

ben.bailey@eu.lotuscars.com

diederik.reitsma@eu.lotuscars.com

 

+ 31 651 939 185 

 

 

Alastair Florance

Vanessa Meier

PR Manager

PR Manager (Americas)

alastair.florance@eu.lotuscars.com

vanessa.meier@lotuscars.com

+44 (0) 7802 918662

+1 734 6087769

   

Rana Khatun

Ramzi Atat

Corporate Communications Manager

Head of Marketing and PR (Asia Pacific and Middle East)

rana.khatun@eu.lotuscars.com

ramzi.atat@eu.lotuscars.com

 

+971 50 5187778

   

Jo Whitty

Jianlong Ma

PR Manager, Sports Cars and LAP

Director (China)

jo.whitty@eu.lotuscars.com

jianlong.ma2@lotuscars.com.cn

 

+86 139 1086 0534

   

 

Melanie King

 

Marketing and Communications Manager (UK)

 

mking1@eu.lotuscars.com

 

+44 (0) 7885 224388