Contacts

Global

Regional

Ben Bailey

Diederik Reitsma

Lifestyle PR Director

PR Manager (European Markets)

ben.bailey@eu.lotuscars.com

diederik.reitsma@eu.lotuscars.com

 

+ 31 651 939 185 

 

 

Alastair Florance

Vanessa Meier

PR Manager

PR Manager (Americas)

alastair.florance@eu.lotuscars.com

vanessa.meier@lotuscars.com

+44 (0) 7802 918662

+1 734 6087769

   

Rana Khatun

Ramzi Atat

Global Head of Corporate PR and Communication

Head of Marketing and PR (Asia Pacific and Middle East)

rana.khatun@eu.lotuscars.com

ramzi.atat@eu.lotuscars.com

 

+971 50 5187778

   

Melanie King

Jianlong Ma

Global Head of PR (Consumer)

Director (China)

melanie.king@eu.lotuscars.com

jianlong.ma2@lotuscars.com.cn

 +44 (0) 7885 224388

+86 139 1086 0534

   

Jo Whitty

 

PR Manager, Sports Cars and LAP

 

jo.whitty@eu.lotuscars.com